GreekHeroes-Greek Phalanx
Θέλετε να αντιδράσετε στο μήνυμα; Φτιάξτε έναν λογαριασμό και συνδεθείτε για να συνεχίσετε.

GreekHeroes-Greek Phalanx

Greek Heroes Guild

ΦόρουμΠόρταλΕικονοθήκηΑναζήτησηLatest imagesΕγγραφήΣύνδεση

Mage Guide

Πήγαινε κάτω 
ΣυγγραφέαςΜήνυμα
Ladyarwen

Ladyarwen

Αριθμός μηνυμάτων : 10
Registration date : 23/10/2007

Mage Guide Empty
ΔημοσίευσηΘέμα: Mage Guide   Mage Guide Icon_minitimeΣαβ Οκτ 27, 2007 4:24 pm

Τα Credits ανήκουν στον Elmo The Red Monster του οποίου το guide προέρχεται από

http://community.codemasters.com/forum/showthread.php?t=219854&highlight=mage+armour

Σημείωση:το παραδίδω αυτούσιο προς σεβασμό για τον κόπο του.

1.0 Introduction:

Hello to all new Archlord players. My online alias is Elmo The Red Monster and my in-game name is Tosca member of the Sanguin Guard in the Gaiahon server. I started playing this game and chose to play mage on the 17th of September 2007.

I am writing this guide so that it may benefit many of the new players that have chosen mage as a long-term class and to consolidate all the current information that’s scattered in various posts in the mage section of the forums.

This is my first guide for Archlord and my policy is the same as my previous guides that I have written for various games such as WoW, Infantry Zone and Storm Riders; and that is, to basically give a general understanding of the class I deal with. I do not wish that this guide be taken as the be all and end all solution. The reason for this is because there are different ways and skill allocations that might be better than others at different stages of the game.

It is my personal belief that one should choose the build/game play, which is most suitable for them as opposed to mimicking builds. This guide is simply a suggestion of play. Therefore, realise that a build/strategy that may work for me may not work for others.

So, without further ado; on with the guide.

2.0 Why play Mage?